Licensed Unit Representatives

 

Staff

Fijian Holdings Unit Trust boasts the services of 6 Licensed Unit Trust Representatives who are listed below for the public’s reference:

Elenoa Lalabalavu – Vuniwa

  • Mobile: 9999 454
  • Email: elenoa.vuniwa@fijianholdings.com.fj

Priscilla Greig

  • Mobile: 9999 469
  • Email: priscilla.greig@fijianholdings.com.fj

Simione Vitiarai

  • Mobile: 9929 898
  • Email: simione.vitiarai@fijianholdings.com.fj

Joana Saqalagilagi

  • Mobile: 9994 966
  • Email: joana.saqalagilagi@fijianholdings.com.fj

Sainiana Serevi

  • Mobile: 9990 700
  • Email: sainiana.serevi@fijianholdings.com.fj

Loveleen Chetty

  • Mobile: 9992 390
  • Email: loveleen.chetty@fijianholdings.com.fj

Current Unit Prices

Entry Price: $0.82
Exit Price: $0.78

FHUT Prices Valid from:
(01/10/2017) to (15/10/2017)